Font Size

content body

Font size
Samford Hall in the daytime

Several employees have been recognized as Spirit of Excellence recipients for their contributions to Auburn University.

Honorees for October and November are listed below:


  • Katherine Lenkner, Property Management
  • Mikenna Babbs, Research Security Compliance
  • Jessica Gammons, Clinical Sciences


  • Kimberly McCadden, Navy ROTC
  • Trenton Berry, Automotive Shop (Facilities)
  • Lindsey Johnson, Business and Finance
  • Kenneth Lindsey, Information Technology

Visit the website for more information on the Spirit of Excellence program.